February 6, 2018 – 38th Annual Thurman Munson Awards Dinner


James M. Benson, CEO

Benson Botsford, LLC

Corporate Hero Award


Carlos Beltran, nine-time MLB All-Star and World Series  Champion
Jorge Posada, New York Yankees World Series Champion
Legend Awards


T. J. Rivera, New York Mets
David Robertson, New York Yankees
Justin Tuck, New York Giants Super Bowl Champion
Thurman Munson Awards


For information contact jennifer@emgbenefits.com or 212-249-6188

Click here to register now

Can’t attend?  Click here to make a donation

Comments are closed.