November 2, 2016 – Young Leadership Networking Event

Supporting the AHRC Golf Classic

Proper West
54 West 39th Street
6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Admission is $50. Includes 2 wine/beer/well tickets and appetizers and a $15 charitable contribution.

Click here to register.

For more information, call 212-780-2690 or email

Can’t attend? ¬†Click here to donate.