Skip to content

Join us for the Thurman Munson Awards Dinner on Thursday, March 14

Join us for the 44th Annual Thurman Munson Awards on March 14, 2024 at Pier Sixty in New York City, celebrating famous athletes, corporate leaders, and individuals with developmental disabilities supported by AHRC NYC. 

To view pictures from the 43rd Annual Thurman Munson Awards click here.

Anne Gregory O’Connell
Fordham/NYC Basketball Hall of Famer

Diana Munson and Family
Honorary Co-Chairs

Mitchell Bloomberg
International Lights, Inc.

Joseph Brancato

Susan Boyle
HLW International LLP

Marc Chiapperino
VVA Project Managers & Consultants

Mark Deieso
Gardiner & Theobald

Ben Friedland

Jerry Gottlieb
Gottlieb Partners   

Alissa Issacson
Isaacson Family Foundation

Beth Miller Eidman
J.T. Magen & Company, Inc.

Jim Phillips
TPG Architecture, LLP

Andrew Sachs

Jay Rimatzki
J.T. Magen & Company, Inc. 

Kyra Wagstaff
J.T. Magen & Company, Inc. 

Ottis Anderson
NY Football Giants Super Bowl Champion

Chris Canty
NY Football Giants Super Bowl Champion

Harry Carson
NY Football Giants Super Bowl Champion 

Tina Cervasio
FOX 5 Sports Anchor & Host of Sports Extra

Nelson Figueroa
NY Mets

Michael Kay
YES Network/ESPN NY Radio

Jeff Nelson
NY Yankees World Series Champion

Karl Nelson
NY Football Giants Super Bowl Champion

Midge Purce
NJ/NY Gotham Football Club

Annika Sorenstam
Women’s LPGA Tour Champion &
World Golf Hall of Famer